Game Schedule

April 2019 (Home vs Away)

Sunday, April 28

Diamond 1 - Moffatt 11 vs NPC 20

Diamond 2 - JP Team 11 vs Dream 9

Umps - Orange Snail


May 2019 (Home vs Away)

Wednesday, May 1  RO

Diamond 1 - NPC 9 vs JP Team 9

Diamond 2 - Orange Snail 9 vs Moffatt 9

Umps - Dream


Sunday, May 5

Diamond 1 - Dream 16 vs Moffatt 12

Diamond 2 - NPC 26  vs Orange Snail 10 

Umps - JP Team


Wednesday, May 8

Diamond 1 - Orange Snail 37 vs Dream 28

Diamond 2 - Moffatt 11 vs JP Team 40

Umps - NPC


Sunday, May 12

Mother's Day - No Games


Wednesday, May 15 RO

Diamond 1 - JP Team 9 vs Orange Snail 9

Diamond 2 - Dream 9 vs NPC 9 

Umps - Moffatt


Sunday, May 19

NO GAMES - LONG WEEKEND


Wednesday, May 22

Diamond 1 - Dream 12 vs JP Team 17

Diamond 2 - NPC 11 vs Moffatt 13

Umps - Orange Snail


Sunday, May 26 RO

Diamond 1 - Moffatt 9 vs Orange Snail 9

Diamond 2 - JP Team 9 vs NPC 9

Umps - Dream


Wednesday, May 29

Diamond 1 - Orange Snail 9 vs NPC 14

Diamond 2 - Moffatt 24 vs Dream 20

Umps - JP Team

June 2019 (Home vs Away)

Sunday, June 2

Diamond 1 - JP Team 20 vs Moffatt 12

Diamond 2 - Dream 26 vs Orange Snail 24

Umps - NPC


Wednesday, June 5 RO

Diamond 1 - NPC 9 vs Dream 9

Diamond 2 - Orange Snail 9 vs JP Team 9

Umps - Moffatt


Sunday, June 9

Diamond 1 - NPC 21 vs Moffatt 17

Diamond 2 - Dream 9 vs JP Team 10

Umps - Orange Snail


Wednesday, June 12

Diamond 1 - JP Team 18 vs NPC 24

Diamond 2 - Moffatt 23 vs Orange Snail 17

Umps - Dream


Sunday, June 16

Diamond 1 - Moffatt 4 vs Dream 25 

Diamond 2 - Orange Snail 24 vs NPC 13

Umps - JP Team


Wednesday, June 19 

Diamond 1 - Dream 9 vs Orange Snail 30 

Diamond 2 - JP Team 23 vs Moffatt 17

Umps - NPC


Sunday, June 23 Double Header 

Game 1 - 6pm

Diamond 1 - Orange Snail 16 vs JP Team 23

Diamond 2 - NPC 18 vs Dream 24

Umps - Moffatt


Game 2 - 8pm

Diamond 1 - JP Team 12 vs Dream 28

Diamond 2 - Moffatt 27 vs NPC 26

Umps - Orange Snail


Wednesday, June 26 

Diamond 1 - Orange Snail 19 vs Moffatt 23

Diamond 2 - NPC 7 vs JP Team 36

Umps - Dream


Sunday, June 30

Canada Day - No Games

 

July 2019 (Home vs Away)

Wednesday, July 3

Diamond 1 - NPC 21 vs Orange Snail 20

Diamond 2 - Dream 23 vs Moffatt 12

Umps - JP Team


Sunday, July 7

Diamond 1 - Moffatt 20 vs JP Team 19

Diamond 2 - Orange Snail 11 vs Dream 24

Umps - NPC


Wednesday, July 10

Diamond 1 - Dream 11 vs NPC 21

Diamond 2 - JP Team 19 vs Orange Snail 18

Umps - Moffatt


Sunday, July 14

Diamond 1 - Moffatt 15 vs NPC 31

Diamond 2 - JP Team 12 vs Dream 17

Umps - Orange Snail


Wednesday, July 17 Another F'in RO

Diamond 1 - NPC 9 vs JP Team 9

Diamond 2 - Orange Snail 9 vs Moffatt 9

Umps - Dream


Sunday, July 21

Diamond 1 - Dream 23 vs  Moffatt 11

Diamond 2 - NPC 23 vs Orange Snail 15

Umps - JP Team


Wednesday, July 24

Diamond 1 - Orange Snail 24 vs Dream 19

Diamond 2 - Moffatt 22 vs JP Team 21

Umps - NPC


Sunday, July 28

Diamond 1 - JP Team 13 vs Orange Snail 17

Diamond 2 - Dream 13 vs NPC 19

Umps - Moffatt


Wednesday, July 31

Diamond 1 - Dream 22 vs JP Team 9

Diamond 2 - NPC 19 vs Moffatt 18

Umps - Orange Snail

August & September 2019 (Home vs Away)

Sunday, August 4

Long Weekend - No Games


Wednesday, August 7

Diamond 1 - Moffatt 28 vs Orange Snail 20

Diamond 2 - JP Team 23 vs NPC 21

Umps - Dream


Sunday, August 11

Diamond 1 - Orange Snail 19 vs NPC 18

Diamond 2 - Moffatt 19 vs Dream 31

Umps - JP Team


Wednesday, August 14

Diamond 1 - JP Team 22 vs Moffatt 10

Diamond 2 - Dream 11 vs Orange Snail 19

Umps - NPC


Sunday, August 18

Diamond 1 - NPC 14 vs Dream 14

Diamond 2 - Orange Snail 13 vs JP Team 18

Umps - Moffatt


Wednesday, August 21 

Diamond 1 - NPC 30 vs Moffatt 4

Diamond 2 - Dream 19 vs JP Team 34

Umps - Orange Snail


Sunday, August 25 Double Header

Game 1 - 6pm

Diamond 1 - JP Team 11 vs NPC 17

Diamond 2 - Moffatt 24 vs Orange Snail 32

Umps - Dream


Game 2 - 8pm

Diamond 1 - Moffatt 10 vs Dream 29

Diamond 2 - Orange Snail 13 vs NPC 19

Umps - JP Team


Wednesday, August 28

Diamond 1 - Dream 28 vs Orange Snail 35

Diamond 2 - JP Team 36 vs Moffatt 22

Umps - NPC


Sunday, September 1

Long Weekend - No Games


Wednesday, September 4

Diamond 1 - Orange Snail 20 vs JP Team 15

Diamond 2 - NPC 26 vs Dream 19

Umps - Moffatt

Round Robin (Home vs Away)

Sunday, September 8

Diamond 1 - NPC 16 vs JP 6

Diamond 2 - Dream 27 vs Orange Snail 18

Umps - Moffatt


Wednesday, September 11

Diamond 1 - JP vs Dream

Diamond 2 - NPC vs Moffatt

Umps - Orange Snail


Sunday, September 15

Diamond 1 - NPC 14 vs Orange Snail 24

Diamond 2 - JP 18 vs Moffatt 13

Umps - Dream


Wednesday, September 18

Diamond 1 - Orange Snail 30 vs Moffatt 21

Diamond 2 - NPC 11 vs Dream 27

Umps - JP


Sunday, September 22

Diamond 1 - Dream 24 vs Moffatt 15

Diamond 2 - JP 17 vs Orange Snail 30

Umps - NPC


Wednesday, September 25

Diamond 1 - JP 20 vs Dream 11

Diamond 2 - NPC 30 vs Moffatt 39

Umps - Orange Snail

Schedule For Download

2019 Schedule (pdf)

Download