BROOKVILLE MASTERS SLO-PITCH LEAGUE
Your Subtitle text
M*RO = Rain Out - 9 runs/1 point for each legal playing team
Wednesday night Games - 8:30pm, Sunday night games - 7:30pm
Date Diamond 1 (Home vs Away)  Diamond 2 (Home vs Away) Umpires
Wed, April 26  JP Team 10 vs Sears 7  Moffatt 8 vs Dream 22  NPC
 Sun, April 30  NPC 15 vs Moffatt 5  Dream 13 vs JP Team 11 Sears
 Wed, May 3  Dream 5 vs NPC 15  Sears 16 vs Moffatt 16 JP Team
 Sun, May 7  Moffatt RO vs JP Team RO  NPC RO vs Sears RO Dream
 Wed, May 10  Sears 17 vs Dream 4  JP Team 7 vs NPC 27 Moffatt
 Sun, May 14  Dream 21 vs Moffatt 16  Sears 28 vs JP Team 15  NPC
 Wed, May 17  JP Team 23 vs Dream 12  Moffatt 19 vs NPC 21  Sears
 Sun, May 21  NO GAMES  LONG WEEKEND
 Wed, May 24  Moffatt 16 vs Sears 22  NPC 12 vs Dream 11  JP Team
 Sun, May 28  Sears 7 vs NPC 18 JP Team 21 vs Moffatt 22 Dream
Wed, May 31  NPC 7 vs JP Team 14 Dream 12 vs Sears 38  Moffatt

June
Date Diamond 1 (Home vs Away)  Diamond 2 (Home vs Away) Umpires
Sun, June 4
 Sears 1 vs JP Team 15 Dream 22 vs Moffatt 24 NPC
 Wed, June 7 Moffatt 16 vs NPC 22  JP Team 15 vs Dream 19 Sears
 Sun, June 11 NPC 14 vs Dream 20 Moffatt 11 vs Sears 24 JP Team
Wed, June 14
JP Team 15 vs Moffatt 20 Sears 19 vs NPC 12 Dream
 Sun, June 18 Dream 17 vs Sears 16 NPC 15 vs JP Team 20 Moffatt
Wed, June 21 Moffatt 12 vs Dream 16 JP Team 21 vs Sears 20 NPC
Sun, June 25
Dream 16 vs JP Team 14 NPC 26 vs Moffatt 25 Sears
Sun, June 25
Sears 10 vs Moffatt 26 Dream 8 vs NPC 15 JP Team
Wed, June 28 NPC 15 vs Sears 20 Moffatt 11 vs JP Team 16 Dream





July
Date Diamond 1 (Home vs Away)  Diamond 2 (Home vs Away) Umpires
Sun, July 2
 NO GAMES LONG WEEKEND
Wed, July 5 JP Team 19 vs NPC 16 Sears 25 vs Dream 16 Moffatt
 Sun, July 9 JP Team 11 vs Sears 24
Moffatt 21 vs Dream 25
NPC
Wed, July 12
 NPC 14 vs Moffatt 12 Dream 19 vs JP Team 19 Sears
 Sun, July 16 Dream 16 vs NPC 21  Sears 11 vs Moffatt 19 JP Team
 Wed, July 19 Moffatt 10 vs JP Team 7 NPC 19 vs Sears 18 Dream
Sun, July 23
Sears 22 vs Dream 25 JP Team 16 vs NPC 14 Moffatt
Wed, July 26
Dream 21 vs Moffatt 16 Sears 23 vs JP Team 32
NPC
Sun, July 30 JP Team 10 vs Dream 7 Moffatt 20 vs NPC 12 Sears

August
Date Diamond 1 (Home vs Away)  Diamond 2 (Home vs Away) Umpires
Wed, Aug 2
Moffatt 12 vs Sears 14 NPC 20 vs Dream 23 JP Team
Sun, Aug 6 NO GAMES LONG WEEKEND
Wed, Aug 9 Sears 21 vs NPC 12
JP Team 31 vs Moffatt 22
Dream
Sun, Aug 13
NPC 5 vs JP Team 27 Dream 26 vs Sears 10 Moffatt
Wed, Aug 16
Sears 19 vs JP Team 27
Dream 19 vs Moffatt 32 NPC
Sun, Aug 20 Moffatt 8 vs NPC 31 JP Team 12 vs Dream 10 Sears
Wed, Aug 23
NPC 18 vs  Dream 35
Moffatt 18 vs Sears 19 JP Team
Sun, Aug 27 JP Team 17 vs Moffatt 9 Sears 22 vs NPC 12 Dream
Sun, Aug 27 Dream 15 vs Sears 16 NPC 23 vs JP Team 26  Moffatt

Good luck in the  Round Robin!!


Play-OffsRound Robin
Date Diamond 1 (Home vs Away)  Diamond 2 (Home vs Away) Umpires
Wed, Aug 30
JP Team 14 vs Sears 17 Dream 22 vs NPC 17 Moffatt
 Sun, Sept 3  NO GAMES LONG WEEKEND
 Wed, Sept 6  Sears 10 vs Dream 18
 
JP Team 3 vs Moffatt 30 NPC

Sun, Sept 10
 JP Team 11 vs NPC 12 Sears 26 vs Moffatt 15 Dream
 Wed, Sept 13 NPC 24 vs Moffatt 15 JP Team 20 vs Dream 20 Sears
 Sun, Sept 17 Dream 31 vs Moffatt 36 Sears 17 vs NPC 15 JP Team
Wed, Sept 20
Rain Date Rain Date  
Sat Sept 23
 Playoff weekend
 
 Sun Sept 24
Playoff weekend




November
Date Diamond 1 (Home vs Away)  Diamond 2 (Home vs Away) Umpires